Campus Page

Menu

Staff

Executive Office

Cam Huxford

Cam Huxford

Senior Pastor

tcamhux@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4728


Harvey Bream

Harvey Bream

Executive Pastor

hbream3@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4716


Tina Bumgardner

Tina Bumgardner

Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

tinab@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4728


Amy Kline

Amy Kline

Executive Assistant to the Executive Pastor

akline@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4716


Betty Ospina

Betty Ospina

Ministry Assistant to Preaching Team

bospina@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7466


Melea Stevenson

Melea Stevenson

Administrative Assistant to Executive Office

mstevenson@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4775


Lucila Wacker

Lucila Wacker

Administrative Assistant to Executive Office

lwacker@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7450


Finance

Sara Roth

Sara Roth

Director of Finance

sroth@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4718


Ella Gibson

Ella Gibson

Accounting Team Leader

egibson@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4719


Debbie Deal

Debbie Deal

Lead Accounting Assistant

ddeal@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4754


Jane Hixson

Jane Hixson

Accounting Assistant

jhixson@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4709


Linda Lawson

Linda Lawson

Accounting Assistant

llawson@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4778


Rachelle Maricle

Rachelle Maricle

Accounting Assistant

rmaricle@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4750


Cheryl Frazier

Cheryl Frazier

Office Services Administrator

cfrazier@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4758


Mickey Boutwell

Mickey Boutwell

Purchasing Manager

mboutwell@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4730


The Source Resource Center

Theresa Reardon

Theresa Reardon

Media Assistant to The Source Resource Center

treardon@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4730


Human Resources

Debbie Mentzer

Debbie Mentzer

Director of Human Resources

dmentzer@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4771


Sarah Williams

Sarah Williams

Human Resources Specialist

swilliams@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4746


Peggy McCoy

Peggy McCoy

Human Resources Assistant

pmccoy@compassionchristian.com

912-925-9657


Stacey Magoon

Stacey Magoon

Human Resources Assistant

smagoon@compassionchristian.com

912-925-9657


Christie Birchfield

Christie Birchfield

Human Resources Assistant

cbirchfield@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7470


Facilities

Sean Moyer

Sean Moyer

Director of Facilities

smoyer@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4707


Josh Lee

Josh Lee

Facilities Assistant Team Leader - Custodial

jlee@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4707


Nick Durkin

Nick Durkin

Facilities Assistant Team Leader - Grounds and Building Maintenance

ndurkin@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3347


Joleen Philbeck

Joleen Philbeck

Administrative Assistant to Facilities

jphilbeck@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7485


George Colbert

George Colbert

Grounds and Building Maintenance

gcolbert@compassionchristian.com


Ken Dearing

Ken Dearing

Grounds and Building Maintenance

kdearing@compassionchristian.com


Ron Mincey

Ron Mincey

Custodian

rmincey@compassionchristian.com


Reina Wentz

Reina Wentz

Custodian

rshortridge@compassionchristian.com


Benjamin Pangelinan

Benjamin Pangelinan

Custodian

bpangelinan@compassionchristian.com


Ron Solanes

Ron Solanes

Custodian

rsolanes@compassionchristian.com


Tommy Griffin

Tommy Griffin

Custodian

tgriffin@compassionchristian.com


Allie Young

Allie Young

Custodian

ayoung@compassionchristian.com


Gregory  Futch

Gregory Futch

Construction/Project Manager

gfutch@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3392


Christie Birchfield

Christie Birchfield

Administrative Assistant to the Project Manager

cbirchfield@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7470


Information Technology

Cisco Ospina

Cisco Ospina

Director of Information Technology

cospina@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4755


Scott Birthisel

Scott Birthisel

Systems Administrator

sbirthisel@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4761


Ernesto Bautista

Ernesto Bautista

Client Systems Administrator

ebautista@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4766


Joe McGrath

Joe McGrath

Client Systems/MAC Administrator

jmcgrath@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4765


Melea Stevenson

Melea Stevenson

Administrative Assistant to Information Technology

mstevenson@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4723


Communications

Esther Griffin

Esther Griffin

Director of Communications

egriffin@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4762


Stefan Faerber

Stefan Faerber

Graphic Design Coordinator

sfaerber@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4774


Erin Sikes

Erin Sikes

Graphic Designer

esikes@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3699


Claire Bennett

Claire Bennett

Administrative Assistant to Communications and Writer/Content Manager

cbennett@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3777


Regional Campuses

Dave Allgire

Dave Allgire

Regional Campus Pastor/Director

david@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4736


Downtown Campus

Jeff Sanders

Jeff Sanders

Worship Pastor

Downtown Campus

jsanders@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7446


Jake Zauche

Jake Zauche

Associate Pastor

Downtown Campus

jzauche@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4721


Nick Schultz

Nick Schultz

Family Pastor

Downtown Campus

nschultz@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3190


Jason Stringer

Jason Stringer

Ministry Assistant to Downtown Campus

jstringer@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4768


Stan Lindsey

Stan Lindsey

Ministry Assistant to Downtown Campus

slindsey@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4724


East Campus

Ken Philbeck

Ken Philbeck

Campus Pastor

East Campus

kphilbeck@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4713


Drew Humphreys

Drew Humphreys

Worship Pastor

East Campus

dhumphreys@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7441


Barbara Feemster

Barbara Feemster

Ministry Assistant to East Campus

bfeemster@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7449


Michele Leekley

Michele Leekley

Children's Pastor

East Campus

mleekley@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4757


Clay Hining

Clay Hining

Student Pastor

East Campus

chining@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7490


Lisa Jennings

Lisa Jennings

Children's Ministry Coordinator

East Campus

ljennings@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7467


Mariah Getsch

Mariah Getsch

Administrative Assistant to Children's and Student Ministries

East Campus

mgetsch@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7487


Beth Heddleson

Beth Heddleson

Administrative Assistant to East Campus

bheddleson@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3767


Effingham Campus

Lyle Wood

Lyle Wood

Campus Pastor

Effingham Campus

lwood@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7448


Marcus Johnson

Marcus Johnson

Student Pastor

Effingham Campus

mjohnson@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7486


James Davis

James Davis

Worship Pastor

Effingham Campus

jdavis@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7493


Jon Smith

Jon Smith

Middle School Pastor

Effingham Campus

jsmith@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4732


Billy Whitaker

Billy Whitaker

Children's Pastor

Effingham Campus

bwhitaker@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3350


Loretta Washburn

Loretta Washburn

Ministry Assistant to Children's Ministry Effingham Campus

lwashburn@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7458


Elliott Sereff

Elliott Sereff

Ministry Assistant to Student Ministries Effingham Campus

esereff@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7475


Matt Royer

Matt Royer

Production Associate

Effingham Campus

mroyer@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4731


Statesboro Campus

Harrison Huxford

Harrison Huxford

Campus Pastor

Statesboro Campus

hhuxford@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3193


Andrew Frazier

Andrew Frazier

Worship Pastor

Statesboro Campus

afrazier@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3390


Evan Lovelace

Evan Lovelace

Student Pastor

Statesboro Campus

elovelace@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3196


Kaitlyn Groover

Kaitlyn Groover

Children's Pastor

Statesboro Campus

kgroover@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3391


Macie Walters

Macie Walters

Ministry Assistant to Statesboro Campus

mwalters@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3195


Becca Polzin

Becca Polzin

Ministry Assistant to Children’s and Student Ministries

Statesboro Campus

bpolzin@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3197


Drew Molloy

Drew Molloy

Production Associate

Statesboro Campus

dmolloy@compassionchristian.com


Midway Campus

John-Mark Romans

John-Mark Romans

Campus Pastor

Midway Campus

jmromans@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3690


Gina Tomlin

Gina Tomlin

Children's Ministry Coordinator

Midway Campus

rtomlin@compassionchristian.com


Nick Baxter

Nick Baxter

Worship Leader

Midway Campus

nbaxter@compassionchristian.com


Traci Holton

Traci Holton

Administrative Assistant to Midway Campus

tholton@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3692


Hispanic Services

Israel Rosas

Israel Rosas

Hispanic Ministries Pastor

Henderson Campus

irosas@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3185


Care Ministry

Jim Bolen

Jim Bolen

Care Ministry Pastor/Department Head

jbolen@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4743


Steve Angel

Steve Angel

Associate Pastor to Care Ministry

sangel@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7491


Yvonne Fowler

Yvonne Fowler

Executive Assistant to Care Ministry

yfowler@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4720


Aida Reyes

Aida Reyes

Administrative Assistant to Care Ministry

areyes@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3297


Doug Spears

Doug Spears

Counselor/Pastor

Life Change Counseling Center

dspears@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3780


Angela Garrett

Angela Garrett

Administrative Assistant to Life Change Counseling Center

agarrett@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3780


Global Outreach

Dave Stewart

Dave Stewart

Global Outreach Pastor/Department Head

dstewart@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4753


Jason Koster

Jason Koster

Local Outreach Pastor

jkoster@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3188


Michelle Paulos

Michelle Paulos

Executive Assistant to Global Outreach

mpaulos@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4706


Brittany Blackburn

Brittany Blackburn

Ministry Assistant to Local Outreach

bblackburn@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3348


Kyle Kixmiller

Kyle Kixmiller

Ministry Assistant to Global Outreach

kkixmiller@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4756


Carolyn Kixmiller

Carolyn Kixmiller

Ministry Assistant to Global Outreach

ckixmiller@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4764


Worship Arts

Mike Frazier

Mike Frazier

Worship Arts Pastor/Department Head

mfrazier@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4715


Sean Ihrig

Sean Ihrig

Associate Worship Pastor

sihrig@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7492


Keith Baxter

Keith Baxter

Instrumental Music Pastor

kbaxter@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4752


Pat Davis

Pat Davis

Executive Assistant to Worship Arts

pdavis@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4739


Megg Serrano

Megg Serrano

Administrative Assistant to Worship Arts

mserrano@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4748


Drama Ministry

Wayne Sullivan

Wayne Sullivan

Drama Ministry Pastor

wsullivan@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4733


Production Arts

Bill Gross

Bill Gross

Director of Production Arts

bgross@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4777


Sterling Rowan

Sterling Rowan

Production Arts Assistant Team Leader

srowan@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7465


Sarah Bloodsworth

Sarah Bloodsworth

Production Associate (Video Production)

sbloodsworth@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7452


Jacquelin Long

Jacquelin Long

Production Associate (Videographer)

jlong@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4725


Brandon Barnard

Brandon Barnard

Production Associate

bbarnard@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4760


Matt Deal

Matt Deal

Production Associate

mdeal@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7455


JR Benton

JR Benton

Production Associate

jbenton@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3192


Spiritual Growth Department

Jay Jones

Jay Jones

Spiritual Growth Pastor/Department Head

jjones@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4741


Michelle Marciniak

Michelle Marciniak

Executive Assistant to Spiritual Growth

mmarciniak@compassionchristian.com

912- 629-7464


Michele Swails

Michele Swails

Database Specialist

mswails@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4749


Women

Sarah Huxford

Sarah Huxford

Women's Pastor

shuxford@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4779


Stacey Magoon

Stacey Magoon

Ministry Assistant to Women's Ministry

smagoon@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7488


Men

Bill McGee

Bill McGee

Men's Pastor

bmcgee@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7476


Sarah Sereff

Sarah Sereff

Ministry Assistant to Men's Ministry

ssereff@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7453


Life Groups

Steve Curran

Steve Curran

Life Groups Pastor

scurran@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3360


Amanda Hambrick

Amanda Hambrick

Ministry Assistant to Life Groups

ahambrick@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4722


Connections

Greg Schuette

Greg Schuette

Connections Pastor/Team Leader

gschuette@compassionchristian.com

912-629-3765


Victoria Stewart

Victoria Stewart

Connections Coordinator

vstewart@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4710


Delynn Daniels

Delynn Daniels

Administrative Assistant to Connections

ddaniels@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4747


Nancy Gorman

Nancy Gorman

Connections Receptionist

ngorman@compassionchristian.com

912-925-9657


Marlene Wilbur

Marlene Wilbur

Connections Receptionist

mwilbur@compassionchristian.com

912-925-9657


Manna

Stephanie Casterlin

Stephanie Casterlin

Manna/Food Services Manager

scasterlin@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4770


Suzie Palfreyman

Suzie Palfreyman

Administrative Assistant to Manna

spalfreyman@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4740


Chelsea Hapner

Chelsea Hapner

Manna Coffee Bar Coordinator

cvelthuis@compassionchristian.com


Tina Lamson

Tina Lamson

Manna Coffee Bar Assistant


Brenda Edwards

Brenda Edwards

Manna Coffee Bar Assistant/Cashier

bedwards@compassionchristian.com


Susan Frissora

Susan Frissora

Manna Kitchen Assistant


Student Ministries

Grant Roszkowiak

Grant Roszkowiak

Student Ministries Team Leader/High School Pastor

Henderson Campus

groszkowiak@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4737


Katie Kavanaugh

Katie Kavanaugh

Student Ministries Discipleship Pastor

Henderson Campus

kkavanaugh@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7462


Skylar White

Skylar White

Middle School Pastor

Henderson Campus

swhite@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4708


Ed Udvadia

Ed Udvadia

Ministry Assistant to Middle School Ministries

Henderson Campus

eudvadia@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7454


Anna Farmer

Anna Farmer

Ministry Assistant to Student Ministries

Henderson Campus

afarmer@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4751


Beth Romans

Beth Romans

Administrative Assistant to Student Ministries

Henderson Campus

bromans@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4767


Children's Ministry

Rob Conatser

Rob Conatser

Children's Ministry Pastor/Team Leader

Henderson Campus

rconatser@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4726


Jordana Hughes

Jordana Hughes

Elementary Ministry Large Group Coordinator

Henderson Campus

jhughes@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4735


Kelsey Russett

Kelsey Russett

Administrative Assistant to Elementary Ministry

Henderson Campus

krussett@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4727


Margie Farmer

Margie Farmer

Administrative Coordinator to Elementary Ministry

Henderson Campus

mfarmer@compassionchristian.com


Denise Perry

Denise Perry

Preschool Manager

Henderson Campus

dperry@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7495


Heather Wingate

Heather Wingate

Administrative Assistant/Operations Coordinator for Early Childhood

Henderson Campus

hwingate@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7489


Maggie Adkinson

Maggie Adkinson

Nursery Manager

Henderson Campus

madkinson@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4704


Growing in the Son

Michele Newsome

Michele Newsome

Director of Growing in the Son

mnewsome@compassionchristian.com

912-629-4734


Maria Gutierrez

Maria Gutierrez

Administrative Coordinator to Growing in the Son

mgutierrez@compassionchristian.com

912-629-7494


Megan Rowan

Megan Rowan

Growing in the Son Staff Assistant

mrowan@compassionchristian.com


Michelle Haynes

Michelle Haynes

Lead Teacher - Kindergarten

mhaynes@compassionchristian.com


Valerie Ray

Valerie Ray

Lead Teacher - Kindergarten

vray@compassionchristian.com


Melissa Augustin

Melissa Augustin

Lead Teacher - Pre-K Class


Kassie Sikes

Kassie Sikes

Lead Teacher - Pre-K Class

ksikes@compassionchristian.com


Laura Teague

Laura Teague

Lead Teacher - Pre-K Class

lteague@compassionchristian.com


Stacie Rogie

Stacie Rogie

Lead Teacher - Three's Class

srogie@compassionchristian.com


Rachel Koster

Rachel Koster

Lead Teacher - Three's Class

rkoster@compassionchristian.com


Pat Campbell

Pat Campbell

Lead Teacher - Three's Class

pcampbell@compassionchristian.com


Charity Zimmerman

Charity Zimmerman

Lead Teacher - Two's Class

czimmerman@compassionchristian.com


Mandy Purcell

Mandy Purcell

Lead Teacher - Two's Class


Carol Bonnema

Carol Bonnema

Lead Teacher - Two's Class

cbonnema@compassionchristian.com


Beth Reeves

Beth Reeves

Assistant Teacher - Kindergarten

breeves@compassionchristian.com


Melissa White

Melissa White

Assistant Teacher - Kindergarten

mwhite@compassionchristian.com


Wanda Reese

Wanda Reese

Assistant Teacher - Pre-K Class

wreese@compassionchristian.com


Marlene Ramirez

Marlene Ramirez

Assistant Teacher - Pre-K Class

mramirez@compassionchristian.com


Gloria Sapp

Gloria Sapp

Assistant Teacher - Pre-K Class


Amanda Andreatta

Amanda Andreatta

Assistant Teacher - Three's Class

aandreatta@compassionchristian.com


Lisa Downs

Lisa Downs

Assistant Teacher - Three's Class

ldowns@compassionchristian.com


Leslie Wicks

Leslie Wicks

Assistant Teacher - Three's Class

lwicks@compassionchristian.com


Daphne Smith

Daphne Smith

Assistant Teacher - Three's Class

dsmith@compassionchristian.com


Courtney Wood

Courtney Wood

Assistant Teacher - Two's Class

cwood@compassionchristian.com


Laura Holker

Laura Holker

Assistant Teacher - Two's Class

lholker@compassionchristian.com


Stacy Humphreys

Stacy Humphreys

Assistant Teacher - Two's Class

shumphreys@compassionchristian.com


Jessica Jacob

Jessica Jacob

Childcare Worker

jjacob@compassionchristian.com


Jennifer Allen

Jennifer Allen

Childcare Worker

jallen@compassionchristian.com