Loading Events

Featured Events

Heart Gallery

Love One Heart Gallery

10:00 am - 1:00 pm | Saturday, October 21
Statesboro Campus
Country carnival

Country Carnival

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Sunday, October 22
East Campus
Country carnival

Country Carnival

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Sunday, October 22
Freedom Park, Rincon

All Events

Find Events

Event Category

Day

Time

Featured Events

Tuesday, October 17
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
College-age / Young Adults
Wednesday, October 18
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Thursday, October 19
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Friday, October 20
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Monday, October 23
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, October 24
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
College-age / Young Adults
Wednesday, October 25
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Thursday, October 26
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Friday, October 27
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Monday, October 30
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, October 31
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
College-age / Young Adults
Wednesday, November 1
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Thursday, November 2
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Friday, November 3
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Saturday, November 4
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Dave Cannady’s House
Men's Ministry
+ Export Events