Loading Events

Featured Events

Pivot Men's Conference

Pivot Men’s Conference

3:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Friday, August 25
Worship Center, Henderson Campus
Midway Fall Kickoff

Fall Kickoff

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm | Saturday, August 26
Midway Campus
Lake Baptism

Lake Baptisms

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm | Sunday, August 27
The Lake, Henderson Campus

All Events

Find Events

Event Category

Day

Time

Featured Events

Tuesday, August 22
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
College-age / Young Adults
Wednesday, August 23
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Thursday, August 24
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Friday, August 25
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Monday, August 28
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, August 29
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
College-age / Young Adults
Wednesday, August 30
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Thursday, August 31
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Friday, September 1
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Monday, September 4
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, September 5
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
College-age / Young Adults
Wednesday, September 6
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Thursday, September 7
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
SCAD Dorms on Boundary St., Savannah
Outreach
Friday, September 8
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
+ Export Events