Loading Events

Featured Events

All Events

Find Events
Wednesday, December 6
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Thursday, December 7
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Friday, December 8
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Monday, December 11
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, December 12
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
College-age / Young Adults
Wednesday, December 13
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Thursday, December 14
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Friday, December 15
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Monday, December 18
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, December 19
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
College-age / Young Adults
Wednesday, December 20
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Thursday, December 21
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Friday, December 22
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Saturday, May 26
11:00 am
Coastal Empire Christian Camp
Connections
Sunday, October 14
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Women's Ministry
Friday, October 26
5:00 pm
The Link, Henderson Campus
Student Ministry
+ Export Events