Loading Events

Featured Events

Movie Night

Movie Night

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm | Wednesday, June 28
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Summer Dinner Theatre: “You Can’t Take It With You”

Summer Dinner Theatre: “You Can’t Take It With You”

Friday - Sunday, July 14 - 16
The Atrium, Henderson Campus
East VBS

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

6:30 - 8:45 p.m. Monday - Friday, July 17 - 21
East Campus

All Events

Find Events

Event Category

Day

Time

Featured Events

Monday, June 26
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
9:00 am
Henderson Campus
Children's Ministry
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
6:45 pm - 8:30 pm
Room 215, Adult Ministry Center, Henderson Campus
Hispanic Ministry
Tuesday, June 27
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
College-age / Young Adults
Wednesday, June 28
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Decision Counseling Room, East Campus
Prayer Ministry
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Connections
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 212, Adult Ministry Center, Henderson Campus
Hispanic Ministry
Thursday, June 29
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Friday, June 30
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Adult Ministry Center, Henderson Campus
Care Ministry
Saturday, July 1
7:00 am - 8:00 am
Lighthouse Building, Henderson Campus
Hispanic Ministry, Prayer Ministry
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Sunday, July 2
9:00 am - 10:45 am
Room 216, Adult Ministry Center, Henderson Campus
Care Ministry
9:15 am - 12:00 pm
East Campus
Outreach
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Office Suite, The 810, Effingham Campus
Prayer Ministry
Monday, July 3
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
+ Export Events