Loading Events

Featured Events

Chasing Christmas

7 p.m. Friday - Sunday, Dec. 1 - 3 and 8 - 10
Worship Center, Henderson Campus

Behold

Friday - Sunday, Dec. 8 - 10
Worship Center, East Campus

Christmas Services

Sunday and Wednesday, Dec. 24 and 27
All Campuses

All Events

Find Events

Event Category

Day

Time

Featured Events

Friday, November 24
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Adult Ministry Center, Henderson Campus
Care Ministry
Saturday, November 25
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Sunday, November 26
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Office Suite, The 810, Effingham Campus
Prayer Ministry
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Worship Arts
Monday, November 27
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
6:45 pm - 8:30 pm
Room 215, Adult Ministry Center, Henderson Campus
Hispanic Ministry
Tuesday, November 28
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
College-age / Young Adults
Wednesday, November 29
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
7:15 am - 8:15 am
Decision Counseling Room, East Campus
Prayer Ministry
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
The Atrium, Henderson Campus
Food Ministry
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 212, Adult Ministry Center, Henderson Campus
Hispanic Ministry
Thursday, November 30
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Friday, December 1
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Adult Ministry Center, Henderson Campus
Care Ministry
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Worship Center, Henderson Campus
Drama Ministry
Saturday, December 2
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Worship Center, Henderson Campus
Drama Ministry
+ Export Events