Loading Events

Featured Events

Journey Serve Day

Every Other Saturday
The Journey Field, Henderson Campus

All Events

« All Events

Tuesday, September 25
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, October 2
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, October 9
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, October 16
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, October 23
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, October 30
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, November 6
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, November 13
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, November 20
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, November 27
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, December 4
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, December 11
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, December 18
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry