Loading Events

Featured Events

Movie Night

Movie Night

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm | Wednesday, June 28
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Summer Dinner Theatre: “You Can’t Take It With You”

Summer Dinner Theatre: “You Can’t Take It With You”

Friday - Sunday, July 14 - 16
The Atrium, Henderson Campus
East VBS

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

6:30 - 8:45 p.m. Monday - Friday, July 17 - 21
East Campus

All Events

« All Events

Monday, April 3
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, April 4
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Wednesday, April 5
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Thursday, April 6
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Friday, April 7
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Monday, April 10
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, April 11
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Wednesday, April 12
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Thursday, April 13
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Friday, April 14
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Monday, April 17
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, April 18
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Wednesday, April 19
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Thursday, April 20
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Friday, April 21
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Monday, April 24
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, April 25
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Wednesday, April 26
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Thursday, April 27
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry
Friday, April 28
6:30 am - 7:00 am
Bryson Hall, Downtown Campus
Prayer Ministry