Loading Events

Featured Events

Journey Serve Day

Every Other Saturday
The Journey Field, Henderson Campus

All Events

« All Events

Saturday, April 1
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, April 8
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, April 15
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, April 22
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, April 29
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, May 6
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, May 13
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, May 20
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, May 27
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, June 3
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, June 10
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, June 17
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, June 24
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, July 1
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, July 8
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, July 15
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, July 22
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, July 29
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, August 5
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry
Saturday, August 12
7:30 am - 9:00 am
Statesboro Campus
Men's Ministry