Loading Events

Featured Events

Pivot Mens Conference

4 - 9 p.m. Friday, August 24
Worship Center, Henderson Campus

Living Proof Live Simulcast with Beth Moore

10:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m. Saturday, Sept 15
The Atrium, Henderson Campus

All Events

« All Events

Wednesday, September 19
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Henderson Campus
Finance Ministry
Wednesday, September 26
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Henderson Campus
Finance Ministry
Wednesday, October 3
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Henderson Campus
Finance Ministry
Wednesday, October 10
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Henderson Campus
Finance Ministry
Wednesday, October 17
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Henderson Campus
Finance Ministry
Wednesday, October 24
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Henderson Campus
Finance Ministry
Wednesday, October 31
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Henderson Campus
Finance Ministry
Wednesday, November 7
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Henderson Campus
Finance Ministry
Wednesday, November 14
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm
Henderson Campus
Finance Ministry