Loading Events

Featured Events

Movie Night

Movie Night

6:00 pm - 8:00 pm | Wednesday, June 28
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Summer Dinner Theatre: “You Can’t Take It With You”

Summer Dinner Theatre: “You Can’t Take It With You”

Friday - Sunday, July 14 - 16
The Atrium, Henderson Campus
East VBS

Vacation Bible School (VBS)

6:30 - 8:45 p.m. Monday - Friday, July 17 - 21
East Campus

All Events

« All Events

Monday, April 3
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, April 10
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, April 17
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, April 24
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, May 1
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, May 8
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, May 15
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, May 22
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, May 29
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, June 5
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, June 12
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, June 19
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, June 26
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, July 3
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, July 10
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, July 17
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, July 24
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, July 31
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, August 7
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, August 14
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry