Loading Events

Featured Events

Pivot Men's Conference

Pivot Men’s Conference

3:30 pm - 9:00 pm | Friday, August 25
Worship Center, Henderson Campus
Midway Fall Kickoff

Fall Kickoff

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm | Saturday, August 26
Midway Campus
Lake Baptism

Lake Baptisms

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm | Sunday, August 27
The Lake, Henderson Campus

All Events

« All Events

Monday, August 28
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, September 4
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, September 11
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, September 18
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, September 25
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, October 2
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, October 9
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, October 16
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, October 23
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, October 30
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, November 6
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, November 13
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, November 20
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, November 27
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, December 4
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, December 11
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, December 18
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry