Loading Events

Featured Events

Heart Gallery

Love One Heart Gallery

10:00 am - 1:00 pm | Saturday, October 21
Statesboro Campus
Country carnival

Country Carnival

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Sunday, October 22
East Campus
Country carnival

Country Carnival

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm | Sunday, October 22
Freedom Park, Rincon

All Events

« All Events

Monday, October 23
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, October 30
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, November 6
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, November 13
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, November 20
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, November 27
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, December 4
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, December 11
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry
Monday, December 18
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Whitefield Center
Prayer Ministry