Loading Events

Featured Events

Journey Serve Day

Every Other Saturday
The Journey Field, Henderson Campus

All Events

« All Events

Monday, October 23
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, October 24
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Wednesday, October 25
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Thursday, October 26
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Friday, October 27
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Monday, October 30
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, October 31
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Wednesday, November 1
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Thursday, November 2
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Friday, November 3
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Monday, November 6
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Tuesday, November 7
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Wednesday, November 8
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Thursday, November 9
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry
Friday, November 10
6:00 am - 7:00 am
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Prayer Ministry