Loading Events

Featured Events

It’s Your Day Women’s Conference

9 a.m. – 4 p.m. Saturday, March 10
Worship Center, Henderson Campus

Next Level Conference

Wednesday - Friday, Feb. 7-9
Henderson Campus

All Events

Find Events

Event Category

Day

Time

Featured Events

Wednesday, January 24
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
The Atrium, Henderson Campus
Food Ministry
6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 204, Henderson Campus
Care Ministry
Friday, January 26
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Henderson Campus
Outreach
Sunday, January 28
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Room 216, Adult Ministry Center, Henderson Campus
Care Ministry
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Volunteer Room, East Campus
Care Ministry
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Worship Center, Statesboro Campus
Worship Arts
Wednesday, January 31
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
The Atrium, Henderson Campus
Food Ministry
6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 204, Henderson Campus
Care Ministry
Thursday, February 1
9:00 am - 11:15 am
Meeting location varies
Children's Ministry
9:15 am - 11:45 am
Children’s and Student Building, East Campus
Children's Ministry
Sunday, February 4
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Room 216, Adult Ministry Center, Henderson Campus
Care Ministry
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Volunteer Room, East Campus
Care Ministry
Wednesday, February 7
1:00 pm
Connections
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
The Atrium, Henderson Campus
Food Ministry
6:15 pm - 8:00 pm
Room 204, Henderson Campus
Care Ministry
Sunday, February 11
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Room 216, Adult Ministry Center, Henderson Campus
Care Ministry
9:00 am - 10:30 am
Volunteer Room, East Campus
Care Ministry
11:00 am - 12:15 pm
Henderson Campus
Children's Ministry
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Statesboro Campus
Wednesday, February 14
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
The Atrium, Henderson Campus
Food Ministry
+ Export Events